Latest Products http://www.wamantransmission.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 01:33:06 +0530 en-us http://www.wamantransmission.com Industrial Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-couplings.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer & Supplier of Industrial Couplings. Our Industrial Couplings range also comprises of Sprockets, Roller Chains, Pulleys and Bearings Industrial Couplings are devices used to connect two shafts together at their ends for the purpose of transmitting power. Brake Drum Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/brake-drum-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/brake-drum-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brake Drum Couplings that serve the dual purpose of coupling transmitting mechanical power as well as providing brake drum of suitable size for mounting brake within same space. Gear Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/gear-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/gear-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Gear Couplings, prepared using optimum quality grades of raw material. Available in fully flexible and half rigid forms, our range of Gear Couplings conforms to defined industry standards. Pin Bush Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/pin-bush-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/pin-bush-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed using superior quality raw material, we offer a wide assortment of flexible Pin Bush Couplings. Designed in compliance with the international standards, our range of pin bush couplings is highly acclaimed for abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance and precise dimensions. Tyre Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/tyre-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/tyre-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known provider of Tyre Couplings. The range of Tyre Couplings made available by us is designed to be durable and low on maintenance. Lovejoy Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/lovejoy-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/lovejoy-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading provider of Lovejoy Couplings. Lovejoy Couplings are highly flexible in nature and require less maintenance. We also provide aluminum coupling that is used when you need to reduce down to a smaller pipe along a sprinkler or hand shift line. Chain Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/chain-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/chain-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chain Couplings which are capable of transmitting relatively high torques in a minimum space. Chain Couplings are used to connect two shafts, a reducer, or a motor directly with a machine for efficient power transmission. Industrial Pulleys http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-pulleys.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-pulleys.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are also a specialized C.I.V Groove Pulley provider, supplying different types of Industrial Pulleys. Our wide range of Industrial Pulleys commands a big demand in the market because of its quality and trouble free performance. Taper Lock Pulley http://www.wamantransmission.com/taper-lock-pulley.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/taper-lock-pulley.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive assortment of Taper Lock Pulley, having excellent lubrication and easily withstand the excessive wear and tear. Easy to install and use, Taper Lock Pulley can also be made as per the client's requirements. V Belt Pulley http://www.wamantransmission.com/v-belt-pulley.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/v-belt-pulley.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known provider of V Belt Pulley. V Belt Pulley is also known as AARA or Light weight Pulley. V Belt Pulley is used to transmit power for low weight. Groove Pulley http://www.wamantransmission.com/groove-pulley.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/groove-pulley.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Groove Pulley is a wheel having a grooved rim & Shaft groove for carrying a belt, rope or chain to lift heavy objects. We manufacture Groove Pulley from single groove to multiple grooves in various sections like A, B, C, and D, E. Industrial Sprockets http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-sprockets.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-sprockets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known provider of Industrial Sprockets. The range of Industrial Sprockets made available by us is designed to be efficient and durable. Simplex Sprockets http://www.wamantransmission.com/simplex-sprockets.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/simplex-sprockets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive range of Simplex Sprockets that are in great demand in the market for the extremely sharp teeth for accurate and quick cutting of tough material. Duplex Sprockets http://www.wamantransmission.com/duplex-sprockets.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/duplex-sprockets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive range of Duplex Sprockets that are in great demand in the market for the extremely sharp teeth for accurate and quick cutting of tough material. Triplex Sprockets http://www.wamantransmission.com/triplex-sprockets.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/triplex-sprockets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive range of Triplex Sprockets that are in great demand in the market for the extremely sharp teeth for accurate and quick cutting of tough material. Industrial Chains http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-chains.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/industrial-chains.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Chains. The range of Industrial Chains made available by us is designed as per the latest technological advancements. Roller Chains http://www.wamantransmission.com/roller-chains.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/roller-chains.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a sought-after provider of Roller Chains. The range of Roller Chains made available by us is designed according to the various requirements of clients. We make Roller Chains available at the best prices in the market. China Roller Chain http://www.wamantransmission.com/china-roller-chain.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/china-roller-chain.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We import China Roller Chain which is of good quality and available at a very cheap price. We have our own brand named Excel China Roller Chain. Diamond Roller Chain http://www.wamantransmission.com/diamond-roller-chain.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/diamond-roller-chain.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are distributors of Diamond Roller Chain. While focusing on the increased use of innovative technology, the company operates under the same solution-oriented, customer-focused philosophy it was founded on. Conveyor Chain http://www.wamantransmission.com/conveyor-chain.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/conveyor-chain.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Conveyor Chain, which is widely used in numerous industries for smooth transfer of material. Engineered from finest quality raw material, our range of Conveyor Chain is provided with stainless steel, zinc plated, carbon steel and nylon rollers. Encoder Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/encoder-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/encoder-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Manufacturer, Importer and Supplier of Encoder Couplings in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Couplings are manufactured using high-grade raw material in order to ensure excellent quality. Rigid Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/rigid-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/rigid-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Rigid Couplings in Maharashtra, India. Our Couplings are known for their accurate dimensions, easy installation and high tensile strength. Sleeve Couplings http://www.wamantransmission.com/sleeve-couplings.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/sleeve-couplings.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of manufacturing, importing and supplying the best quality Sleeve Couplings in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Couplings are manufactured using the latest technology as per set industry standards. Solid Pulley http://www.wamantransmission.com/solid-pulley.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/solid-pulley.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Solid Pulley in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Pulley is tested on various quality standards. Roller Chain Sprockets http://www.wamantransmission.com/roller-chain-sprockets.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/roller-chain-sprockets.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Roller Chain Sprockets in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Chain Sprockets are widely used in machines, cars, printing cars and many more. Imported Excel Brand Chain http://www.wamantransmission.com/imported-excel-brand-chain.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/imported-excel-brand-chain.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer, Importer and Supplier of Imported Excel Brand Chain in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Brand Chain is widely used for transmission of mechanical power. Stainless Steel Chain http://www.wamantransmission.com/stainless-steel-chain.htm http://www.wamantransmission.com/stainless-steel-chain.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stainless Steel Chain is one of the highly demanded products of our company. The Steel Chain that we offer has wide application in automotive industry. We can provide Chain in different forms such as duplex, simplex and many more.